New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am a caring womem, I may be 61 but I still think Im much younger, havent dated in years. so this is new to me.

Female (64) looking for Male North Bay, Ontario, Canada

I like sewing, I love to cook, and to have someone who respects me. I like to care for my man.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height170 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsAlaskan bush people, face off, timber kings, stargate atlantis, CSI, supernatural, ghost adventures, lucfier, Murdoch mysteries...............
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesthe shack, heaven is for real, a really good war movie, D. washingtons movies, the paper boy, and Anthony Hopkins movies.
Music typesRock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Soul
Favorite artistssupertamp, the eagles, joe cocker, al green I think that's his name, b.b. king, eric Clapton, sarah McLachlan, james blunt..........
Reading selectionFiction, Mystery, Philosophy
Favorite booksI haven't read a book in a while, there was one, the boys in brasil.
Idea of funits hard to say, doing somethings together.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Movies, Games, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryfling in a no gravity plane, fly in a helipoter,, and maybe sky driving, and horse back riding I did this as a kid, I love horses, and german shepards.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeto live a happy, healthy life and someone to share with.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnersomeone who cares about my feelings, I don't like bull or games I don't have time for that. someone who has good communication and a good listener, a good sense of humor. He loves life.
On the first dateI don't really know, it would defend on what we do.