New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Retired Nurse

Retired nurse/ enjoying being a grandmother if it doesn't kill me first...between soccer balls slammed at me, BB gun mishaps and me trying to be a kid again I just might not survive long.... Love my 2 daughters and 3 grand kids very much.. I usually a pretty cheerful and kindhearted person or Pushover as my friends would describe me ...I have several hobbies and enjoy most types of music. Comedy, horror and drama are my fav types of movies. I had a colostomy reversed and then an ileostomy for another year which was reversed in Feb of this year. Still have some medical issues but have come a long way. Hoping to be friends with someone who knows where I'm coming from. Best wishes to everyone in finding the right person. Ps. I really hate describing myself. Lol

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today


Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusRetired
Job Titleretired nurse

Leisure & Fun

Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesPatch Adams, Bridesmaids, Titanic, bridges of Madison County and The Notebook are just a few.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Poetry, Science
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering, Shopping


My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert

Looking For

Look for in a partnerLooking for a compassionate and caring man.


Enjoys playingBadminton, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, In-line or Roller Skating, Swimming and Diving, Tennis
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Football, Football (American), Gymnastics, Skating, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Winter Sports
Favorite teamMy home town college Marshall University, WVU, Cin