New here? Sign Up Have an account?

SEEKING...

I am a personable individual who enjoys others, the world around me, traveling, art, cuisine and more.

I seek a like-minded individual for conversation and friendship. One who relishes learning about another and not rushing those moments. Simplicity is important and desired.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAverage
Height152 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDisabled

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusStudent
Job TitleHealth Administration

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Soaps, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsMike & Molly
L&O: SVU
Investigation Discovery
Dateline
Netflix
Ellen
UNC Tarheel Basketball
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesToo many to list.
Music typesRock, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsToo many to list.
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Mystery, Philosophy, Political, Reference, Poetry, Religious
HobbiesSports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo obtain my MPH in Health Administration and work with a health system to help lead in helping disadvantaged populations attain needed healthcare / rehabilitative care.

To obtain happiness in all areas of my life. I feel that true joy comes from within.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerOne who is respectful and who can take initative in planning an activity. A person who can be theirself.
On the first dateI feel the "First Date" should be something that's comfortable for both involved, whether it be in a casual or a more romantic setting. It's about getting to know each other.

Sports

Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Football, Football (American), Golf, Gymnastics, Hockey, Swimming and Diving, Tennis
Favorite teamUNC Athletics