New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Christian woman looking for the love of her life and her best friend

I am currently in the process of getting out of an abusive marriage. I have 2 girls. One is 28 and the other is 11. I also have 3 grandchildren that are very special to me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height152 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureHair
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusUnemployed
Job TitleDomestic Diva

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsTrue Blood, Dexter, Nurse Jackie, Shameless, Duck Dynasty, American Horror Story, Vampire Diaries, The Originals, Supernatural, Bates Motel
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesI have so many that I can't name them all.
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Pop
Favorite artistsBad Company, Guns N Roses, Alice In Chains
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Horror, Humor, Mystery
Favorite booksCharlaine Harris' Sookie Stackhouse novels, Darkly Dreaming Dexter
Idea of funWatching movies, dining out, long walks, roller skating, just hanging out and having fun
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySwing dance or Hip Hop dancing

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo find someone who will be the love of my life and my best friend. Someone who understands what I am going through and someone who shares the same interests and beliefs as I do.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is a Christian, kind, sweet, gentle, a good sense of humor, a non-smoker, a hard worker, a hopeless romantic, someone who is health oriented, dedicated, loving, giving, thoughtful, dependable, family oriented and an all around fun guy.
On the first dateProbably coffee or dinner and a movie.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Cross Training, Walking