New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Young at heart

Male (73) looking for Female Largo, Florida, United States

67 years old love old cars car shows fishing anything outdoors

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildSlim
Height185 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsDeadliest Catch, Car Crazy, Gun Smoke, Gas Monkey Garage
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Thriller
Favorite moviesAmerican Graffiti, Hollywood Nights
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop
Favorite artistsKenny Rogers, Dolly Parton, Lady Gaga, Mylie Cyrus
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funCar show, fishing, being outdoors
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Games, Family, Cars, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing, TV

Views

Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that has similar interests and would like to spend time together
On the first dateMaybe coffee and dinner...