New here? Sign Up Have an account?

second chance find romance

Female (23) looking for Male Norwalk, Ohio, United States

Hello I am a 53 yr. old living in Ohio.. Have 2 grown educated married children living on the east coast! would love to find others to chat with and possibly find that one in a million love of my life.. I was married 32 yrs, until I had my colostomy.. love to laugh have fun small travel dine out ..concerts movies shopping and autumn is my favorite season! I am Having problems trying to respond back to other members.. if interest please contact me! Thank you!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildA few extra pounds
Height170 cm
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, New age, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsStevie Nicks..many more
Reading selectionBiography, History, Home & Garden, Poetry
Idea of funenjoying Life!!
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeTo be the best person I can be and set good examples for others so they too can have hope and live a happy fulfilled life!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerRespect, compassion and good morals and values with a good sense of humor!!
On the first dateWhat ever we too decide on!!