New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Life is short live every day as yor last.

Hi I'm 49 father of two boys retired after 27 years as a advertising director .I enjoy gardening and walking going to movies. I like to have a good time and laugh a lot and joke I believe we have one shot at this life and we should make the best of it for ourself ,but also the people around us. surround yourself with good energy and you will be good energy my boys are 23 and 11 getting a divorce been separated 4years have had illiostomy 25 years. we all have a life with a ostomy. we are all just as normal as you were.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Dog(s)

Dog breedAlaskan husky

Gaming Preferences

Gaming systemsPlayStation, xBox, Wii

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildAverage
Height170 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenTwo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog, Fish, Gerbil or guinea pig
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titlewas advertising director

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family
Music typesCountry, Pop, New age, Dance
Reading selectionAncient, Biography, Health, Nature, Science fiction
HobbiesMovies, Games, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Gardening, Fishing, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness